Assemblee

ASSOCIAZIONE SPEDIZIONIERI DEL PORTO

Assemblea 27/06/2023 (Cariche 2022 / 2024)

CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

Nome Gognome Carica Azienda E-mail Note
Alessandro
Laghezza
Presidente
Laghezza
alessandro.laghezza@gruppolaghezza.it
Andrea
Fontana
Vice Presidente
Dario Perioli
andrea.fontana@amugroup.it
Nominato il 18/07/2023
Pier Paolo
Stanzione
Consigliere
Sernav
paolo.stanzione@sernav.com
Nominato il 15/04/2019
Emilio
Simonini
Consigliere
Cangini
e.simonini@cangini.com
Piero
Fiaccadori
Consigliere
C.M.S.
piero.fiaccadori@cmssp.com
Sergio
Landolfi
Consigliere
Saimare
slandolfi@saimare.com
Alessandro
Rossi
Consigliere
Sattemar
alessandro.rossi@oik.it
Salvatore
Avena
Segr. Generale
La Spezia Port Service
direzione@laspeziaportservice.it
Direttivo 24/02/2015

COLLEGIO REVISORI DEI CONTI

Nome Gognome Carica Azienda
Bruno
Pisano
Membro effettivo
Sernav
Massimo
Frolla
Membro Effettivo
Laghezza
Giorgia
Bucchioni
Membro Effettivo
Cangini
Alessandro
Biffignandi
Membro Supplente
Log

COLLEGIO PROBIVIRI

Nome Gognome Carica Azienda
Alessandro
Biffignando
Membro effettivo
LOG